Junior C Footballers defeat Tadgh MacCarthaigh in Quarter Final of Championship

The Junior C Footballers, carried on the good weekend for Kilmacabea football, with a narrow 1-8 to 0-9 victory over Tadgh McCarthaigh in the Quarter Final of the Junior C Football Championship played in Ballinacarriga on Sunday 14th October 2018.

Scorers: Karl McCarthy (0-5), Noel McCarthy (1-1), Tom French (0-1), Eoin O Sullivan (0-1)

Team: Tim Donovan, Padraig McCarthy, Niall McCarthy, Brian Hayes, Dara Tobin, Peadar O Leary, Liam Wolfe, Niall Bowkett, Eamonn O Sullivan, Jack Connolly, Tom French, Brian O Sullivan, Noel McCarthy, Eoin O Sullivan, Karl McCarthy.

Subs used: Sean O Regan, Kevin O Donovan

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.